Fugitive Card Game

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (72 Total)

1
31
32
7
0

Chopping Block

4/1/2020

Really great two player experience. Fun and tense to play either character. The game is just the right length too. Very much enjoyed.

4/1/2020

Weight: 1.75 / 5Purchased at PAX South. Perfect 2 player asymmetrical game. Short length and tons of replayability.Signed by Tim Fowers

3/18/2020

Kickstarted!

2/26/2020

I actually really don't care for this game...BUT...kids love it and as a result it's become very fun to play with them.

2/15/2020

PNP version Want official version

1/30/2020

Sleeved.

12/20/2019

Nice quick 2 player logic puzzle. Nothing more, nothing less.

10/25/2019

Best: 2 Time: 20 Min Weight: 1.72

10/17/2019

It may not be Fowers' best work, but that's an incredibly high bar. Fugitive is a strong entry in the aysmmetric hidden movement genre, and its niche (playing in 20 minutes) is very much needed. You basically have to play two games to give both players a chance, but that's fine! The event cards are swingy but they're there if you want to spice things up.

5/13/2019

Brilliant design.

2/21/2019

Simplistic deduction game, well themed, but underwhelming gameplay: eliminate numerical possibilities and... that's really about it.

1/23/2019

This is an excellent two player game and we really took to playing a lot of Fugitive when it first showed up. It's not a game with a *ton* of staying power after we've played it so many times though, as the Marshall usually ends up winning in the games played with my SO. We know each others' strategies just a little too well, but we can play with other people.

1/23/2019

Fun on a bun. A great, beautiful little asymmetric game of bluffing.

1/16/2019

In Germany

12/22/2018